A Sampling of Samplers

 

theembroiderycornerI teach a class called the Embroidery Corner, at a local shop. In the process of developing and writing the handouts I stitched quite a few samples to use for the photographs.

Beginning Embroidery with Bead EmbellishmentSeveral years ago I taught an on-line class called Beginning Embroidery with Bead Embellishment. I have also created a few stitched bits from this class. And yes I used the same colors of fabric and threads in this sample as the above sample!

samplergroupJust recently I had time to combine those bits of stitching from both classes. I had a lot of fun saving all of those 1″ bits and putting them to good use.

Happy Stitching! ~Christen

2 thoughts on “A Sampling of Samplers

Leave a Reply

