International Fall Quilt Festival

banner

I am excited to announce that I will be teaching again at the Fall International Quilt Festival, held in Houston, Texas. This is the 40th year that the show has been held, and let me tell you, this will be an exciting event! Click the banner above or here for the link to class signups.

10459.FQF'14WebButtonforTeachers

Note: Click the “Classes” link for each day; a PDF of the full class listings will open. Click the class itself, and many classes have project photos that you can see. Click on the title to see if one is available. For my classes I have linked the picture to the class.

Wednesday, October 29: Classes

I will be teaching Tandletons- Traditional Embroidery Stitches” and Fabrics to Dye For”.

Thursday, October 30: Classes

I will be teaching the Button Nose Pansy brooch”; Mixed Media Miscellany seminar I will be giving a presentation on  “Creatively Collaged Concoctions”.

Friday, October 31: Classes

Friday’s Sampler seminar I will be giving a presentation on “What’s in your Button Box?”; and teaching “Bohemian Button Bracelet”.

Saturday, November 1: Classes

Saturday’s Sampler seminar I will be giving a presentation on “All That Glitters”; and teaching “Ribbons To Dye For”.

I hope to see you there!

Happy Stitching, ~Christen

 

Leave a Reply

