Glance from my work table

work tableWell I have been busy with small projects, finishing up pieces that were set aside so that I could finish other projects. This is the piece that I am currently working on.

small works

As I work, I often pull out finished pieces, so that I can remind myself how I worked out colors, or stitches on other projects. So I have lined the back of my work table with some of the smaller works that I have finished.

small worksI am currently finishing up the photography for my third book, and as you can see, getting ready to propose another title.

Happy Stitching to all, ~Christen

4 thoughts on “Glance from my work table

  1. Such lovely hand work! I am in awe of all the hard work that was done on each piece.
    Truly beautiful!

  2. I was looking for a draw string purse that Mary Kay ;Hopkins and our class decided would be our next project.   I couldn’t find it on your site. It has shishi mirrors and a variety of ornamentation…….Mary Beth Snell

Leave a Reply

