American Patchwork Quilting Podcast

APQPodCastBlogButtonsGuest250Hi All! I will be interviewed by Pat Sloan the host of American Patchwork & Quilting, next Monday September 23, 2013. The show airs at 4pm eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm mountain and 1pm Pacific Time.

If it does not show your zone, then change the 2nd location to where you are.

This is the link for you to listen to the show: http://www.allpeoplequilt.com/magazines-more/quilting-podcast

Pat Sloan American Patchwork and Quilting radio Christen Brown sept guest

Pat will be asking me questions about my books, my work, my classes and my hobbies. Hope that you enjoy the show!

Happy Stitching! ~Christen

 

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “American Patchwork Quilting Podcast

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s