Birthday Flowers

cut flowers

Birthday Surprise

Monday was my birthday, and I got a wonderful surprise from my daughter, she sent me flowers and they arrived just after we got back from our walk. I have received flowers from a florist three times in my life, once by my loving husband, once from my best friend and his husband, and Monday from my daughter.

Pretty cool kid, I love her so much!

Happy day to you, enjoy, I hope that you receive flowers every day, even if they are in thought only. Christen

One thought on “Birthday Flowers

Leave a Reply

