Welcome & Thanks for Stopping By!

silk ribbon flowersWelcome friends,

I am an artist, a writer, a mom and a wife. I have lived, loved and laughed as often as life has allowed. I have created most of my life, not all of it I would call art, but all of it came from my heart.  I promise to endeavor to bring you one of a kind, unique creative expressions from my hands to your eyes.  May you enjoy perusing through these entries, and if you are interested you can find more of my work here:
Bead Work
Ribbon WorkEmbroideryFiber ArtWearable ArtAccessoriesDolls of Distinction • Digital Endeavors • The Occasional Poem and Short Story .

If you would like to contact me or put your name on my mailing list, please click here.

Happy day to you, and come back again real soon! Christen J. Brown

5 thoughts on “Welcome & Thanks for Stopping By!

  1. Oh Christen, I sooo love spending time here. Your blog is just stunning, offering up so much by way of inspiration and indeed, love in abundance. It is a thought-provoking work of art in itself! I will be back later to join you for a cuppa, but for now I’m going a wondering around your blog!
    Best wishes,
    Debs x

  2. I just found your blog via Elizabeth and Bluebeard. You have lovely posts and your photography is so clear. I’m going to add you to my blogroll. I don’t see where to click to become a follower.

    Thanks so much,

    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

